The goal of this track is to bring together researchers and developers from industry and the academic world to report on the latest scientific and technical advances of formal verification of software architecture and to address adaptation and reconfiguration issues. Different investigation topics are involved, such as: Service Oriented Architecture (SOA); Service Component Architecture (SCA); Business Process Management (BPM); Software analysis and model checking, Software process and workflow; Software validation and verification; Software testing and testing tools; Dynamic composition.

From technology foundation perspective, formal verification of software architecture has become the default discipline in the modern software development. FVSBS’2017 will provide an opportunity for the community to exchange ideas and to present emerging new papers reporting substantive new work in various aspects of formal verification of service based systems.


Important Dates

Track Chairs

Papers Submission

Authors are invited to submit full papers (about 6 pages) or short papers (about 4 pages) of doismauble column text using single spaced 10 point size on 8.5 x 11 inch pages, as per IEEE 8.5 x 11 manuscript guidelines (http://www.computer.org/portal/web/cscps/formatting). 
Authors must upload their paper as PDF file using the EasyChair Submission System.

If any problem arises when submitting your paper, please contact: mohamed.graiet@imag.fr; kais.klai@lipn.univ-paris13.fr

Program Committee

Abedelhak-Djamel Seriai, LIRMM, Montplier University, France
Adnene Guabtni, NICTA, Australia
Aladin Ben Salem, ISIMM, Monastir University, Tunisia
Amel Mammar, TELECOM SudParis, France
Antoine Beugnard, TELECOM Bretagne, France
Armin Haller, Australian National University, Australia
Chihab Hanachi, Toulouse 1 University, IRIT Laboratory, France
Claude Godart, University Henri Poincaré Nancy 1 - LORIA, France
Christelle Urtado, LGI2P, Ecole des Mines d'Alès, France
Eric Cariou, LIUPPA, Pau University, France
Eric Pardede, La Trobe University, Australia
François Charoy, University Henri Poincaré Nancy 1 - LORIA, France
Hanen Ochi, LIPN, Paris13 University, France
Inge Lucassen, ITNO, The Netherlands
Jean-Claude Royer,  Mines de Nantes – INRIA, France
Jörg Desel, University of mathematic and computer science of Hagen, Germany
Jun Sun, ISTD, Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD), Singapore
Kais Klai, LIPN, Paris13 University, France
Laure Petrucci, LIPN, Paris13 University, France
Lazhar Hamel, ISIMM, Monastir University, Tunisia
Lionel Seinturier, University of Lille 1, France
Liu Yang, School of Computer Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Maciej Zaremba, National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland
Mohamed Graiet, ISIMM, Monastir University, Tunisia
Mohamed Tahar Bhiri, FSS, Sfax University, Tunisia
Mourad Chabane Oussalah, University of Nantes, France
Mourad Kmimech, ISIMM, Monastir University, Tunisia
Nguyen Ngoc Chan,TELECOM SudParis, France
Olivier Barais, IRISA, France
Pascal ANDRE, LINA, Nantes University, France
Philippe Aniorté, LIUPPA, Pau University, France
Raoudha Maraoui, ISG, Kairouan University, Tunisia
Regine LALEAU, LACL, Paris-Est Creteil University, France
Sami Bhiri, ISIMM, Monastir University, Tunisia
Sami Evangelista, LIPN, Paris13 University, France
Samir Tata, Institut Telecom, Telecom SudParis, France
Tayssir Touili, LIPN, Paris13 University, France
Walid Gaaloul, Institut Telecom, Telecom SudParis, France
Yamine Ait Ameur, LISI, ENSMA, France
Yves Ledru, LIG, Grenoble University, France
Zhangbing Zhou,University of Geosciences, China